Experience Effortless Banking


Overseas Filipino Bank


Business Address

OFBank Center Liwasang Bonifacio, Ermita, Manila 1000

Contact E-mail


Telephone Number

(02) 8-405-7000 or 1-800-10-405-7000 (PLDT Domestic Toll Free)

Overseas Filipino Bank (OFBank), formerly Philippine Postal Savings Bank Inc. (PPSB), was transformed into the first government digital-only and branchless bank that is mandated to provide financial products and services tailored to the requirements of Overseas Filipinos.

OFBank is also a wholly-owned subsidiary of Land Bank of the Philipines (LANDBANK) created in pursuant to Executive Order No. 44 signed by President Rodrigo R. Duterte in September 2017.

Some of the services that OFBank is mandated to deliver:

  • Provide the most effective remittance method – accessible, cost effective, fast and safe for both senders and recipients;
  • Offer enhanced credit facilities / financial assistance for OFWs and their families intended to support enterprises development as well as personal needs; and,
  • Help strengthen the government’s presence in the remittance market and eventually influence lower costs of bank remittance

OFBank is also a trailblazer in utilizing artificial intelligence to facilitate an electronic know-your-customer (e-KYC) process for its online account opening through its Digital Onboarding System with Artificial Intelligence (DOBS AI).

DOBS AI can be accessed by clients on OFBank’s mobile app, available in Google Play Store and Apple App store.

Visit OFBank's website for more information: https://www.ofbank.com.ph