Experience Effortless Banking


List of OPEN Branches - 06 April 2020

OPEN BRANCHES (APRIL 6, 2020, 8:30 AM to 12:00 NN)

*as of 10:06AM

(Click here for the list of CLOSED Branches on April 6, 2020)



Alabang Business Center

Almanza Branch

Baclaran Branch

Batasan Branch

Bicutan DOST Branch

Buendia Branch

Caloocan Branch

Camp Aguinaldo Branch

Cash Department

Century Park Hotel (Harrison Plaza) Branch

COA Branch

Commonwealth Branch

Cubao Branch

East Avenue Branch

EDSA Congressional Branch

EDSA Greenhills Branch

Elliptical Road Branch

España Branch

Fort Bonifacio Branch

FTI Branch

Guadalupe Branch

Intramuros Branch

JP Rizal Branch

Las Piñas Branch

Makati Atrium Branch

Makati Business Center Branch

Makati City Hall Branch

Malabon Branch

Malacañan Palace Branch

Mandaluyong City Hall Branch

Marcos Highway Branch

Marikina Branch

Muntinlupa Branch


Navotas Branch

Ortigas Center-Pearl Drive Branch

OWWA Branch

Pasay Branch

Pasig C. Raymundo Avenue Branch

Pasong Tamo Branch

Pateros Branch

Quezon Avenue Branch

Quezon City Circle Branch

Quezon City Hall Branch

San Juan City Branch

Shaw Boulevard Branch

Sucat Branch

Taft Avenue Branch

Taguig City Hall Branch

UN Avenue Branch

Valenzuela Branch

Villamor Air Base Branch

West Avenue Branch



Agoo Branch

Alaminos Branch

Angeles Branch

Antipolo Branch

Apalit Branch

Aparri Branch

Atimonan Branch

Baguio Branch

Balanga Branch

Balayan Branch

Baler Branch

Baliuag Branch

Bangued Branch

Basco Branch

Batac Branch

Batangas Branch

Batangas Kumintang Branch

Bauan Branch

Binalonan Branch

Binangonan Branch

Boac Branch

Bontoc Branch

Brooke's Point Branch

Buguias Branch

Cabanatuan Branch

Cabarroguis Branch

Cainta Branch

Calamba Branch

Calamba City Hall Branch

Calapan Branch

Candon Branch

Capas Branch

Cauayan Branch

Cataingan Branch

Cavite City Branch

Coron Branch

Daet Branch

Dagupan Branch

Dasmariñas Branch

Dau Branch

Gapan Branch

GMA (Cavite) Branch

Goa Branch

Gumaca Branch

Iba Branch

Ilagan Branch

Imus Branch

Infanta Branch

Iriga Branch

Irosin Branch

La Trinidad Branch

Lagawe Branch

Laoag Branch

Legazpi Branch

Lemery Branch

Lingayen Branch

Lipa Branch

Lucena Branch

Luna Branch

Malolos Highway Branch

Mamburao Branch

Masbate Branch

Meycauayan Branch

Mulanay Branch

Muñoz Branch

Naga (Rotunda) Branch

Nasugbu Branch

Odiongan Branch

Olongapo Branch

Paniqui Branch

Pinamalayan Branch

Polangui Branch

Puerto Princesa Branch

Puerto Princesa West Branch

Romblon Branch

Rosario (Batangas) Branch

Rosario (Cavite) Branch

Roxas (Mindoro) Branch

Sablyan EO Branch

San Carlos Branch

San Fernando (LU) Branch

San Fernando (P) Branch

San Isidro (Nueva Ecija) Branch

San Jose (Mindoro) Branch

San Jose (Nueva Ecija) Branch

San Juan Batangas Branch

San Pablo (Laguna) Branch

San Pedro (Laguna) Branch

Santiago Branch

Siniloan Branch

Solano Branch

Sorsogon Branch

Sta. Cruz Capitol Branch

Sta. Maria Branch

Sta. Rosa Branch

Sto. Tomas Batangas Branch

Subic Branch

Tabuk Branch

Tagaytay Branch

Talavera Branch

Tanauan Branch

Tanay Branch

Tarlac Branch

Taytay Branch

Tuguegarao Branch

U.P. Los Baños Branch

Urdaneta Branch

Vigan Branch

Virac Branch

Trece Martirez Branch



Allen Branch

Antique Branch

Bacolod Branch

Bacolod Cybercentre Branch

Bais Branch

Balamban Branch

Banilad Branch

Bantayan Branch

Baybay Branch

Bogo Branch

Borongan Branch

Calbayog Branch

Carcar Branch

Carigara Branch

Catarman Branch

Catbalogan Branch

Cebu BOC Branch

Cebu Osmena Branch

Consolacion Branch

Dalaguete Branch

Danao Branch

Dumaguete Branch

Guiuan Branch

Hilongos Branch

Iloilo Branch

Jagna (Bohol) Branch

Jaro Branch

Kabankalan Branch

Kalibo Branch

Lapu-Lapu Branch

Maasin Branch

Mandaue Branch

Mandaue City Hall Branch

Mango Avenue Branch

Moalboal Branch

Naga City (Cebu) Branch

Naval Branch

Ormoc Branch

Passi Branch

Plaza Independencia Branch

Roxas (Capiz) Branch

Sagay Branch

San Juan Southern Leyte Branch

Sara Branch

Siquijor Branch

Sogod Branch

Tacloban Branch

Tacloban Real Branch

Tagbilaran Branch

Tagbilaran City Hall Branch

Talibon Branch

Toledo Branch

Tubigon (Bohol) Branch



Aglayan (Bukidnon) Branch

Alabel Branch

Aurora Zamboanga Del Sur Branch

Basilan Branch

Bayugan Branch

Bislig Branch

Bongao Branch

Buluan Branch

Butuan Branch

Buug Branch

Cabadbaran Branch

Cagayan de Oro Limketkai Branch

Calamba Misamis Occidental Branch

Camiguin Branch

Capistrano Branch

Carmen (CDO) Branch

Claver Surigao Del Norte Branch

Cotabato Branch

Dapitan Branch

Davao (Recto) Branch

Digos Branch

Dinagat Islands Branch

Dipolog Branch

Don Carlos Branch

El Salvador City Branch

General Santos  (Highway) Branch

General Santos  (Pioneer) Branch

Gingoog Branch

Iligan Branch

Ipil Branch

Jolo Branch

Kabacan Branch

Kapatagan Lanao Del Norte Branch

KCC Mall de Zamboanga Branch

Kidapawan Amas Branch

Kidapawan Branch

Koronadal Branch

Lebak Branch

Liloy Branch

Maigo Lanao Del Norte Branch

Malaybalay Highway Branch

Malita Branch

Manolo Fortich Branch

Maramag Branch

Marawi Branch

Mati Branch

Midsayap Branch

Molave Branch

Nabunturan Branch

Oroquieta Branch

Ozamis Branch

Pagadian Branch

Panabo Branch

Parang Branch

Polomolok Branch

Puerto (CDO) Branch

Quezon Bukidnon Branch

Samal Island Branch

San Francisco Branch

San Pedro (Davao) Branch

Sindangan Branch

Surigao Branch

Tacurong Branch

Tagum Branch

Tandag Branch

Tangub (Misamis Occidental) Branch

Toril Branch

Tubod Branch

Valencia Branch

Velez Branch

Wao Branch

Wao Branch



BOC POM Tellering Booth