Experience Effortless Banking


List of OPEN Branches - 13 January 2022


(Click here for the list of CLOSED Branches on Jan. 13, 2022) 


8:30 AM to 12:00 NN

Alabang Business Center
Bicutan DOST Branch
Buendia Branch
GSIS Branch (with limited transactions only)
Marcos Highway Branch (limited transactions only)

8:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Almanza Branch
Bonifacio Global City Branch
Caloocan Branch
Cash Department
Commonwealth Branch
DOTC Branch
East Avenue Branch
EDSA Greenhills Branch
EDSA NIA Road Branch
Fort Bonifacio Branch
Guadalupe Branch
Katipunan Branch
Malabon Branch
Mandaluyong City Hall Branch
NAIA BOC Branch 
Ortigas Center-Pearl Drive Branch
Pasig City Hall Branch
Pateros Branch
Shaw Boulevard Branch
South Harbor Branch
Sucat Branch
Taft Avenue Branch
Villamor Air Base Branch
YMCA Branch

10:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Novaliches Branch


8:30 AM to 12:00 NN

Candelaria Branch

8:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Angeles Branch
Apalit Branch
Aparri Branch
Baguio Branch
Baguio Naguillan Branch
Balagtas Branch
Balanga Branch
Balayan Branch
Batangas Kumintang Branch
Bauan Branch
Biñan Branch
Binangonan Branch
Boac Branch
Cainta Branch (with limited transactions only)
Calamba Branch 
Calamba City Hall Branch
Cavite City Branch
Clark Branch
Dagupan Branch
Daraga Branch
Dasmariñas Branch (with limited transactions only)
Dau Branch
Dinalupihan Branch
GMA (Cavite) Branch
Guagua Branch
Iba Branch
Legazpi Branch
Lipa Branch
Lucena Branch 
Malolos Highway Branch
Malolos Plaza Branch
Mariveles Branch
Naga (Rotunda) Branch
Naga Branch
Nagcarlan Branch
Nasugbu Branch
Paseo de Sta. Rosa Branch
Polangui Branch
Pulilan Branch
Rosario (Batangas) Branch
Rosario (Cavite) Branch
San Fernando (P) Branch
San Ildefonso Branch
San Juan Batangas Branch
San Pedro (Laguna) Branch
Sanchez Mira Branch
Santiago Branch
Siniloan Branch
Sta. Cruz (Laguna) Branch
Sta. Cruz Capitol Branch
Sto. Tomas Batangas Branch
Subic Branch
Tabaco Branch
Tagaytay Branch
Tanauan Branch
Tanay Branch
Tuao Branch
Tuguegarao Branch
Tuguegarao Capitol Branch 
West San Fernando Branch

8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Agoo Branch
Alicia Branch
Atimonan Branch
Baler Branch
Bambang Branch
Basco Branch 
Batac Branch
Bauang Branch
Binalonan Branch 
Bolinao Branch
Bontoc Branch
Brooke's Point Branch
Buguias Branch
Cabagan Branch
Cabanatuan Branch
Cabanatuan Maharlika H-way Branch
Cabarroguis Branch
Calapan Branch (with limited transactions only)
Calasiao Branch
Candon Branch 
Cataingan Branch 
Catanauan Branch 
Cauayan Branch
Concepcion Branch
Coron Branch
Daet Branch
Gapan Branch
Guimba Branch
Gumaca Branch
Ilagan Branch
Infanta Branch
Iriga Branch
La Trinidad Branch
Labo Branch
Lagawe Branch
Laoag Branch
Lingayen Branch
Lopez Branch
Lucban Branch
Luna Branch
Mamburao Branch 
Mangatarem Branch
Masbate Branch 
Muñoz Branch
Narvacan Branch
Odiongan Branch 
Palayan Branch
Paniqui Branch
Pili Branch
Puerto Princesa Branch 
Puerto Princesa West Branch 
Real Branch
Romblon Branch 
Roxas (Isabela) Branch
Sablayan Branch
San Andres Catanduanes Branch
San Carlos Branch
San Fernando (LU) Branch
San Isidro (Nueva Ecija) Branch
San Jose (Mindoro) Branch
San Mateo (Isabela) Branch
Sipocot Branch
Sorsogon Branch 
Tabuk Branch
Tagudin Branch
Tarlac Branch
Tayug Branch
Tigaon Branch
Umingan Branch
Urdaneta Branch
Vigan Branch
Virac Branch


Baybay Branch
Dalaguete Branch
Jagna (Bohol) Branch
Moalboal Branch
Naga City (Cebu) Branch
San Juan Southern Leyte Branch
Sogod Branch
Talibon Branch
Tubigon (Bohol) Branch


Bais Branch
Guihulngan Branch

8:30AM - 2:00PM

Cebu MEPZA Branch
Gaisano Branch
Iloilo Branch
Jaro Branch

Lapu-Lapu Branch
Plaza Libertad Branch

8:30AM - 3:00PM

Allen Branch
Antique Branch
Bacolod Branch
Bacolod Cybercentre Branch
Balamban Branch
Banilad Branch
Bantayan (Cebu)  Branch
Barili Branch
Bayawan Branch
Bogo Branch
Borongan Branch
Cadiz Branch
Calbayog Branch
Camotes Islands Branch
Carcar Branch
Carigara Branch
Catarman Branch
Catbalogan Branch
Caticlan Branch
Cebu BOC Branch
Cebu Mango Avenue Branch
Cebu Osmena Branch
Consolacion Branch
Culasi Branch
Danao Branch
Dumaguete Branch
Estancia Branch
Guimaras Branch
Guiuan Branch
Hilongos Branch
Janiuay Branch
Kalibo Branch
La Carlota Branch
Maasin Branch
Mandaue Branch
Mandaue City Hall Branch
Miag-Ao Branch
Naval Branch
Ormoc Branch
Paranas (Samar) Branch
Passi Branch
Plaza Independencia Branch
Roxas (Capiz) Branch
Sagay Branch
San Carlos (Negros Occidental) Branch
Sara Branch
Silay City Branch
Sipalay Branch
Siquijor Branch 
Tacloban Branch
Tacloban Real Branch
Tagbilaran Branch
Tagbilaran City Hall Branch
Toledo Branch
Victorias Branch



Valencia Branch


Aglayan (Bukidnon) Branch
Alabel Branch
Aurora Zamboanga Del Sur Branch
Bajada Branch
Balingasag (Misamis Oriental) Branch
Bansalan Branch
Basilan Branch
Bayugan Branch
Bislig Branch
Bongao Branch
Buluan Branch
Bunawan Branch
Butuan Branch
Buug Branch
Cabadbaran Branch
Cagayan de Oro Limketkai Branch
Calamba Misamis Occidental Branch
Calumpang (GSC) Branch
Camiguin Branch
Capistrano Branch
Carmen (CDO) Branch
Claver Surigao Del Norte Branch
Cotabato Branch
Cotabato City Hall Branch
Dapitan Branch
Davao (Recto) Branch
Digos Branch
Dinagat Islands Branch 
Dipolog Branch
DOLE Phils. Branch
Don Carlos Branch
El Salvador City Branch
General Santos  (Highway) Branch
General Santos (Gaisano) Branch
Gingoog Branch 
Iligan Branch
Imelda (Zamboanga Sibugay) Branch
Ipil Branch
Isulan Branch
Jolo Branch
Kabacan Branch
Kapatagan Lanao Del Norte Branch
KCC Mall de Zamboanga Branch
Kidapawan Amas Branch
Kidapawan Branch
Koronadal Branch
Koronadal Highway Branch
Lamitan (Basilan) Branch
Lebak Branch
Libungan Branch
Liloy Branch
Maigo Lanao Del Norte Branch
Malaybalay Highway Branch
Malita Branch
Manolo Fortich Branch
Maramag Branch
Marawi Branch
Mati Branch
Matina Branch
Midsayap Branch
M'lang Branch
Molave Branch
Nabunturan Branch
Oroquieta Branch
Ozamis Branch
Pagadian Branch
Panabo Branch
Parang Branch
Polomolok Branch
Puerto (CDO) Branch
Quezon Bukidnon Branch
Rosary Heights Branch
Samal Island Branch
San Francisco Branch
San Pedro (Davao) Branch
Sindangan Branch
Surallah Branch
Surigao Branch 
Tacurong Branch
Tagum Branch
Tagum Capitol Branch
Tandag Branch
Tangub (Misamis Occidental) Branch
Toril Branch
Tubod Branch 
Tupi (South Cotabato) Branch
Velez Branch
Wao Branch
WMSU Branch
Zamboanga Main Branch



Bataan Capitol Branch-lite
Himamaylan Branch-lite
Baggao, Cagayan Agrihub
Candaba Agri-Hub 
Jala-Jala, Rizal LEAF
Lasam, Cagayan LEAF
Pamplona, Cagayan LEAF
Sta. Ana, Pampanga LEAF


CEZA (Cagayan) Branch-lite
Bago, Negros Occidental Agri-Hub
Barotac Viejo (Iloilo) Agri-Hub
Calabanga Agri-Hub 
Echague (Isabela) Agri-hub
Rizal (Nueva Ecija) Agri-Hub
Sta. Maria (Ilocos Sur) Agri-Hub
Sual (Pangasinan) Agri-hub
Alabat, Quezon LEAF
Amlan, Negros Oriental LEAF
Aroroy, Masbate LEAF
Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo LEAF
Bindoy, Negros Oriental LEAF
Caba, La Union LEAF
Dao, Capiz LEAF
Dupax Del Sur, Nueva Vizcaya LEAF
Esperanza, Sultan Kudarat LEAF
Guipos, Zamboanga del Sur LEAF
Kiangan, Ifugao LEAF
Kibawe, Bukidnon LEAF
Magsaysay, Misamis Oriental LEAF
Matanao, Davao del Sur LEAF
Moncada, Tarlac LEAF
Pasuquin, Ilocos Norte LEAF
Pitogo, Quezon LEAF
Pres. Manual A. Roxas, Zamboanga del Norte LEAF
Pugo, La Union LEAF
San Gabriel, La Union LEAF
San Mariano, Isabela LEAF
Sinacaban, Misamis Occidental LEAF
Sta. Cruz, Occidental Mindoro LEAF
Sta. Elena, Camarines Norte LEAF
Sta. Marcela, Apayao LEAF
Sta. Margarita, Western Samar LEAF
Sto. Tomas, Davao del Norte LEAF
Sugbongcogon, Misamis Oriental LEAF
Sulop, Davao del Sur LEAF
Tanauan, Leyte LEAF


Pagcor Waterfront Hotel Lahug FX Booth