Experience Effortless Banking


List of OPEN Branches - 18 October 2021


(Click here for the list of CLOSED Branches on Oct. 18, 2021)


8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Araneta Center Branch
Alabang Business Center
Almanza Branch
Baclaran Branch
Batasan Branch 
Bicutan DOST Branch
Binondo Branch
Bonifacio Global City Branch
Buendia Branch
Caloocan Branch
Caloocan Grace Park Branch
Camp Aguinaldo Branch
Camp Crame Branch
Cash Department
Century Park Hotel Branch
COA Branch
Commonwealth Branch
Cubao Branch
DECS Branch
DOLE Branch
DOTC Branch
East Avenue Branch
EDSA Congressional Branch
EDSA Ext.- Roxas Blvd. Branch
EDSA Greenhills Branch
EDSA NIA Road Branch
Elliptical Road Branch
España Branch
Fort Bonifacio Branch
FTI Branch
G. Araneta Branch
GSIS Branch
Guadalupe Branch
Intramuros Branch
JP Rizal Branch
Katipunan Branch
Las Piñas Branch
LWUA Branch
Makati Atrium Branch
Makati Business Center Branch
Makati City Hall Branch
Malabon Branch
Malacañan Palace Branch
Malacañang Branch
Mandaluyong City Hall Branch
Marikina Branch
Muntinlupa Branch
NAIA BOC Branch 
Napocor Branch
Navotas Branch
Ombudsman Branch
Ortigas Center-Pearl Drive Branch
OWWA Branch
Pasay Libertad Branch
Paseo de Roxas Branch
Pasig C. Raymundo Avenue Branch
Pasig City Hall Branch
Pasong Tamo Branch
Pateros Branch
PCSO Branch
PEZA Taguig Branch
Quezon Avenue Branch
Quezon City Circle Branch
Quezon City Hall Branch
San Juan City Branch
Senate Branch
Shaw Boulevard Branch
South Harbor Branch
Sucat Branch
Supreme Court Branch
Taft Avenue Branch
Taguig City Hall Branch
Tayuman Branch
UN Avenue Branch
UP Diliman Branch
Valenzuela Branch
Villamor Air Base Branch
West Avenue Branch
YMCA Branch

10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Novaliches Branch


8:30 AM to 12:00 NN

Balagtas Branch
Balanga Branch
Baliuag Branch
Candon Branch 
Dinalupihan Branch
Limay Branch
Luna Branch
Malolos Highway Branch
Malolos Plaza Branch
Mariveles Branch
Meycauayan Branch
Naga (Rotunda) Branch
Naga Branch
Narvacan Branch
Pulilan Branch
San Ildefonso Branch
San Jose Del Monte Branch
Solano Branch
Sta. Maria Branch
Tabuk Branch
Vigan Branch

8:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Daraga Branch
Legazpi Branch

8:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Agoo Branch
Alaminos Branch 
Alicia Branch
Angeles Branch
Antipolo Branch
Apalit Branch
Aparri Branch
Atimonan Branch
Baguio Branch
Baguio Naguillan Branch
Balayan Branch
Baler Branch
Bangued Branch
Basco Branch 
Batac Branch
Batangas Branch
Batangas Kumintang Branch
Bauan Branch
Bauang Branch
Binalonan Branch 
Biñan Branch
Binangonan Branch
Boac Branch
Bolinao Branch
Bontoc Branch
Brooke's Point Branch
Buguias Branch
Cabagan Branch
Cabanatuan Branch
Cabanatuan Maharlika H-way Branch
Cabarroguis Branch
Cabuyao Branch
Cainta Branch
Calamba Branch 
Calamba City Hall Branch
Calapan Branch 
Calasiao Branch
Camiling Branch
Candelaria Branch
Capas Branch
Carmen (Rosales) Branch
Cataingan Branch 
Catanauan Branch 
Cauayan Branch
Cavite City Branch
Clark Branch
Concepcion Branch
Coron Branch
Daet Branch
Dagupan Branch
Dasmariñas Branch
Dau Branch
Gapan Branch
GMA (Cavite) Branch
Goa Branch
Guagua Branch
Guimba Branch
Ilagan Branch
Imus Branch
Infanta Branch
Iriga Branch
Irosin Branch
La Trinidad Branch
Labo Branch
Lagawe Branch
Laoag Branch
Ligao Branch
Lingayen Branch
Lipa Branch
Lopez Branch
Lucban Branch
Lucena Branch 
Mamburao Branch 
Mangaldan Branch
Mangatarem Branch
Masbate Branch 
Masinloc Branch
Mulanay Branch
Muñoz Branch
Nagcarlan Branch
Nasugbu Branch
Olongapo Branch
Palayan Branch
Paniqui Branch
Paseo de Sta. Rosa Branch
Pili Branch
Pinamalayan Branch
Polangui Branch
Puerto Princesa Branch (with limited transaction for clients)
Rosario (Batangas) Branch
Rosario (Cavite) Branch
Roxas (Isabela) Branch
Roxas (Mindoro) Branch
Sablayan Branch
San Andres Catanduanes Branch
San Carlos Branch
San Fernando (LU) Branch
San Fernando (P) Branch
San Isidro (Isabela) Branch
San Isidro (Nueva Ecija) Branch
San Jose (Mindoro) Branch
San Jose (Nueva Ecija) Branch
San Juan Batangas Branch
San Mateo (Isabela) Branch
San Nicolas Branch
San Pablo (Laguna) Branch
San Pedro (Laguna) Branch
Sanchez Mira Branch
Santiago Branch
Siniloan Branch
Sipocot Branch
Sorsogon Branch 
Sta. Cruz (Laguna) Branch
Sta. Cruz Capitol Branch
Sta. Rosa Branch
Sto. Tomas Batangas Branch
Subic Branch
Tabaco Branch
Tagaytay Branch
Tagudin Branch
Talavera Branch
Tanauan Branch
Tanay Branch
Tarlac Branch
Taytay Branch
Tayug Branch
Tigaon Branch
Tuao Branch
Tuguegarao Branch
Tuguegarao Capitol Branch 
U.P. Los Baños Branch 
Umingan Branch
Urdaneta Branch
Virac Branch
West San Fernando Branch

Iba Branch



Allen Branch
Bacolod Branch
Bacolod Cybercentre Branch
Balamban Branch
Banilad Branch
Bantayan (Cebu)  Branch
Barili Branch
Baybay Branch
Bogo Branch
Borongan Branch
Cadiz Branch
Carcar Branch
Carigara Branch
Catarman Branch
Catbalogan Branch
Caticlan Branch
Cebu BOC Branch
Cebu Mango Avenue Branch
Cebu MEPZA Branch
Cebu Osmena Branch
Consolacion Branch
Dalaguete Branch
Danao Branch
Estancia Branch
Gaisano Branch
Guimaras Branch
Guiuan Branch
Hilongos Branch
Iloilo Branch
Jagna (Bohol) Branch
Janiuay Branch
Jaro Branch
Kabankalan Branch
Kalibo Branch
Lapu-Lapu Branch
Maasin Branch
Mandalagan Bacolod Branch
Mandaue Branch
Mandaue City Hall Branch
Miag-Ao Branch
Moalboal Branch
Naga City (Cebu) Branch
Naval Branch
Ormoc Branch
Passi Branch
Plaza Independencia Branch
Plaza Libertad Branch
Roxas (Capiz) Branch
Sagay Branch
San Carlos (Negros Occidental) Branch
San Juan Southern Leyte Branch
Sara Branch
Silay City Branch
Sipalay Branch
Siquijor Branch 
Sogod Branch
Tacloban Real Branch
Tagbilaran Branch
Tagbilaran City Hall Branch
Talibon Branch
Toledo Branch
Tubigon (Bohol) Branch
Victorias Branch


Antique Branch
Bais Branch
Bayawan Branch
Culasi Branch
Dumaguete Branch
Guihulngan Branch



Aglayan (Bukidnon) Branch
Bajada Branch
Balingasag (Misamis Oriental) Branch
Bansalan Branch
Bayugan Branch
Bislig Branch
Butuan Branch
Cabadbaran Branch
Cagayan de Oro Limketkai Branch
Calamba Misamis Occidental Branch
Camiguin Branch
Capistrano Branch
Carmen (CDO) Branch
Claver Surigao Del Norte Branch
Davao (Recto) Branch
Digos Branch
Dinagat Islands Branch
Don Carlos Branch
El Salvador City Branch
Gingoog Branch 
Malaybalay Highway Branch
Malita Branch
Manolo Fortich Branch
Maramag Branch
Mati Branch
Matina Branch
Nabunturan Branch
Oroquieta Branch
Ozamis Branch
Panabo Branch
Puerto (CDO) Branch
Samal Island Branch
San Francisco Branch
San Pedro (Davao) Branch
Surigao Branch
Tagum Branch
Tagum Capitol Branch
Tandag Branch
Tangub (Misamis Occidental) Branch
Toril Branch
Valencia Branch
Velez Branch



Bataan Capitol Branch-lite
Sta. Maria (Ilocos Sur) Agri-Hub
BIR Tellering Booth
BOC POM Tellering Booth
SAGSD Tellering Booth
San Antonio, Quezon LEAF
Sta. Marcela, Apayao LEAF


Himamaylan Branch-lite
Barotac Viejo (Iloilo) Agri-Hub
Calabanga Agri-Hub 
Echague (Isabela) Agri-hub
Sual (Pangasinan) Agri-hub
Agno, Pangasinan LEAF
Alabat, Quezon LEAF
Anda, Pangasinan LEAF
Argao, Cebu LEAF
Aroroy, Masbate LEAF
Baggao, Cagayan LEAF
Bago, Negros Occidental LEAF
Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo LEAF
Bongabong, Oriental Mindoro LEAF
Caba, La Union LEAF
Can-avid, Eastern Samar LEAF
Cuenca, Batangas LEAF
Dao, Capiz LEAF
Jala-Jala, Rizal LEAF
Kiangan, Ifugao LEAF
Kibawe, Bukidnon LEAF
Lasam, Cagayan LEAF
Magsaysay, Misamis Oriental LEAF
Matanao, Davao del Sur LEAF
Moncada, Tarlac LEAF
Monkayo, Davao de Oro LEAF
Pamplona, Cagayan LEAF
Pasuquin, Ilocos Norte LEAF
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro LEAF
San Antonio, Zambales LEAF
San Gabriel, La Union LEAF
San Mariano, Isabela LEAF
Sinacaban, Misamis Occidental LEAF
Sta. Ana, Pampanga LEAF
Sta. Cruz, Occidental Mindoro LEAF
Sta. Margarita, Western Samar LEAF
Sto. Tomas, Davao del Norte LEAF
Sugbongcogon, Misamis Oriental LEAF
Sulop, Davao del Sur LEAF
Tanauan, Leyte LEAF


NAIA Terminal III EO
Amlan, Negros Oriental LEAF
Bindoy, Negros Oriental LEAF