Experience Effortless Banking


List of OPEN branches -23 March 2020

OPEN BRANCHES (MARCH 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 NN)

(Click here for the list of CLOSED Branches on 23 March 2020)


Baclaran Branch

Bicutan DOST Branch


Buendia Branch

Caloocan Branch

Camp Aguinaldo Branch

Cash Department

Century Park Hotel Branch

Commonwealth Branch

Cubao Branch

East Avenue Branch

EDSA Greenhills Branch

Elliptical Road Branch

Fort Bonifacio Branch

FTI Branch

GSIS Branch

Guadalupe Branch

Intramuros Branch

JP Rizal Branch

Las Piñas Branch

Makati Atrium Branch

Malabon Branch

Malacañan Palace Branch

Mandaluyong City Hall Branch

Marikina Branch

Muntinlupa Branch


Navotas Branch

OWWA Branch

Pasay Branch

Paseo de Roxas Branch

Pasig C. Raymundo Avenue Branch

Pasig Capitol Branch

Pasong Tamo Branch

Quezon Avenue Branch

Quezon City Circle Branch

San Juan City Branch

Sucat Branch

Taguig City Hall Branch

Valenzuela Branch

Villamor Air Base Branch

West Avenue Branch

YMCA Branch


Alaminos Branch

Alicia Branch

Angeles Branch

Antipolo Branch

Apalit Branch

Aparri Branch

Atimonan Branch

Baguio Branch

Baguio Naguilian Branch

Balagtas Branch

Balanga Branch

Balayan Branch

Baler Branch

Baliuag Branch

Bambang Branch

Bangued Branch

Basco Branch

Batac Branch

Batangas Branch

Batangas Kumintang Branch

Bauan Branch

Bauang Branch

Binalonan Branch

Biñan Branch

Binangonan Branch

Boac Branch

Bontoc Branch

Brooke's Point Branch

Buguias Branch

Cabagan Branch

Cabanatuan Branch

Cabanatuan Maharlika H-way Branch

Cabarroguis Branch

Cabuyao Branch

Cainta Branch

Calamba Branch

Calamba City Hall Branch

Calapan Branch

Calasiao Branch

Camiling Branch

Candon Branch

Capas Branch

Carmen (Rosales) Branch

Cataingan Branch

Catanauan Quezon Branch

Cauayan Branch

Cavite City Branch

Clark Branch

Concepcion Branch

Coron Branch

Daet Branch

Dagupan Branch

Dasmariñas Branch

Dau Branch

Dinalupihan Branch

Gapan Branch

GMA (Cavite) Branch

Goa Branch

Guagua Branch

Guimba Branch

Gumaca Branch

Iba Branch

Ilagan Branch

Imus Branch

Infanta Branch

Iriga Branch

Irosin Branch

La Trinidad Branch

Labo Branch

Lagawe Branch

Laoag Branch

Legazpi Branch

Lemery Branch

Ligao Branch

Limay Branch

Lingayen Branch

Lipa Branch

Lopez Branch

Lucban Branch

Lucena Branch

Luna Branch

Malolos Highway Branch

Malolos Plaza Branch

Mamburao Branch

Mangaldan Branch

Mangatarem Branch

Mariveles Branch

Masbate Branch

Masinloc Branch

Meycauayan Branch

Muñoz Branch

Muñoz Science City Branch

Naga (Rotunda) Branch

Nagcarlan Branch

Narvacan Branch

Nasugbu Branch

Odiongan Branch

Olongapo Branch

Palayan Branch

Paniqui Branch

Paseo de Sta. Rosa Branch

Pili Branch

Pinamalayan Branch

Polangui Branch

Puerto Princesa Branch

Puerto Princesa West Branch

Pulilan Branch   

Romblon Branch

Rosario (Batangas) Branch

Rosario (Cavite) Branch

Roxas (I) Branch

Roxas (Mindoro) Branch

Sablayan Branch

San Andres Catanduanes Branch

San Carlos Branch

San Fernando (LU) Branch

San Fernando (P) Branch

San Ildefonso Branch

San Isidro (I)

San Isidro (Nueva Ecija) Branch

San Jose (Mindoro) Branch

San Jose (Nueva Ecija) Branch

San Jose Del Monte Branch

San Juan (Batangas) Branch

San Mateo (I) Branch

San Nicolas Branch

San Pablo (Laguna) Branch

San Pedro Branch

Sanchez  Mira Branch

Santiago Branch

Siniloan Branch

Sipocot Branch

Solano Branch

Sorsogon Branch

Sta. Cruz (Laguna) Branch

Sta. Cruz Capitol Branch

Sta. Maria Branch

Sta. Rosa Branch

Sto. Tomas (Batangas) Branch

Subic Branch

Tabaco Branch

Tagaytay Branch

Tagudin Branch

Talavera Branch

Tanauan Branch

Tanay Branch

Tarlac Branch

Taytay Branch

Tayug Branch

Tigaon Branch

Trece Martirez Branch

Tuao Cagayan Branch

Tuguegarao Branch

Tuguegarao Capitol Branch

U.P. Los Baños Branch

Umingan Branch

Urdaneta Branch

Vigan Branch

Virac Branch

West San Fernando Branch


Allen Branch

Antique Branch

Bacolod Branch

Bacolod Cybercentre Branch

Bais Branch

Balamban Branch

Banilad Branch

Bantayan (Cebu) Branch

Bayawan Branch

Baybay Branch

Bogo Branch

Borongan Branch

Cadiz Branch

Calbayog Branch

Carcar Branch

Carigara Branch

Catarman Branch

Catbalogan Branch

Cebu BOC Branch

Cebu Mango Avenue Branch

Cebu Osmena Branch

Consolacion Branch

Culasi Branch

Dalaguete Branch

Danao Branch

Dumaguete Branch

Gaisano Branch

Estancia Branch

Guihulngan Branch

Guimaras Branch

Guiuan Branch

Hilongos Branch

Iloilo Branch

Jagna (Bohol) Branch

Janiuay Branch

Jaro Branch

Kabankalan Branch

Lapu-Lapu Branch

Maasin Branch

Mandalagan Bacolod Branch

Mandaue Branch

Mandaue City Hall Branch

MEPZA Branch

Moalboal Branch

Naga City (Cebu) Branch

Naval Branch

Ormoc Branch

Passi Branch

Plaza Independencia Branch

Plaza Libertad Branch

Roxas (Capiz) Branch

Sagay Branch

San Carlos (Negros Occidental) Branch

San Juan Southern Leyte Branch

Sara Branch

Silay City Branch

Sipalay Branch

Siquijor Branch

Sogod Branch

Tacloban Branch

Tacloban Real Branch

Tagbilaran Branch

Tagbilaran City Hall Branch

Talibon Branch

Toledo Branch

Tubigon (Bohol) Branch

Victorias Branch


Aglayan (Bukidnon) Branch

Alabel Branch

Aurora Zamboanga Del Sur Branch

Bajada Branch

Bansalan Branch

Basilan Branch

Bayugan Branch

Bislig Branch

Bongao Branch

Buluan Branch

Butuan Branch

Buug Branch

Cabadbaran Branch

Cagayan de Oro Limketkai Branch

Calamba Misamis Occidental Branch

Calumpang (GSC) Branch

Camiguin Branch

Capistrano Branch

Carmen (CDO) Branch Branch

Claver Surigao Del Norte Branch

Cotabato Branch

Cotabato City Hall Branch

Dapitan Branch

Davao (Recto) Branch

Digos Branch

Dinagat Islands Branch

Dipolog Branch

DOLE Phils. Branch

Don Carlos Branch

El Salvador City Branch

General Santos  (Highway) Branch

General Santos  (Pioneer) Branch

General Santos (Gaisano) Branch

Gingoog Branch

Iligan Branch

Ipil Branch

Isulan Branch

Jolo Branch

Kabacan Branch

Kapatagan Lanao Del Norte Branch

KCC Mall de Zamboanga Branch

Kidapawan Amas Branch

Kidapawan Branch          

Koronadal Branch

Koronadal Highway Branch

Lebak Branch

Liloy Branch

Maigo Lanao Del Norte Branch

Malaybalay Highway Branch

Malita Branch

Manolo Fortich Branch

Maramag Branch

Marawi Branch

Mati Branch

Matina Branch

Midsayap Branch

Molave Branch

Nabunturan Branch

Oroquieta Branch

Ozamis Branch

Pagadian Branch

Panabo Branch

Parang Branch

Polomolok Branch

Puerto (CDO) Branch

Quezon Bukidnon Branch

Rosary Heights Branch

Samal Island Branch

San Francisco Branch

San Pedro (Davao) Branch

Sindangan Branch

Surallah Branch

Surigao Branch

Tacurong Branch

Tagum Branch

Tagum Capitol Branch

Tandag Branch

Tangub (Misamis Occidental) Branch

Toril Branch

Tubod Branch

Tupi (South Cotabato) Branch

Valencia Branch

Velez Branch

Wao Branch

WMSU Branch Branch

Zamboanga  Main Branch                                                         


Guipos, Zamboanga del Sur LEAF

Kibawe, Bukidnon LEAF

Magsaysay, Misamis Oriental LEAF

Pres. Manual A. Roxas, Zamboanga del Norte LEAF

Sinacaban, Misamis Occidental LEAF

Sugbongcogon, Misamis Oriental LEAF  


BOC POM Tellering Booth