### Membership of LANDBANK Directors in Board-Level Committees

# Sec. Benjamin E. Diokno

### Chairperson

**Secretary - Department of Finance** 

1. Trust Committee	Vice Chairperson
2. Risk Oversight Committee	Vice Chairperson

\_\_\_\_\_\_

## Ms. Cecilia C. Borromeo

**Vice Chairperson** 

**President and CEO** 

1. Trust Committee	Member	
		<u>.</u>

## President Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr.

#### Member

**Secretary - Department of Agriculture** 

1. Risk Oversight Committee	Member
-----------------------------	--------

## Sec. Conrado M. Estrella III

#### **Member**

**Secretary - Department of Agrarian Reform** 

	1. Trust Committee	Chairperson
==		

# Sec. Bienvenido E. Laguesma

#### Member

**Secretary - Department of Labor and Employment** 

1. Trust Committee	Member

# Mr. Virgilio D. Robes

#### Member

Representative - Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Audit & Compliance Committee	Member
2. Corporate Governance Committee	Vice-Chairperson
3. Related Party Transactions Committee	Member

# Atty. Jaime L. Miralles

### Member

### Representative – Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Audit & Compliance Committee	Vice Chairperson
2. Related Party Transaction	Vice Chairperson
Committee	
3. Risk Oversight Committee	Chairperson
4. Corporate Governance	Member
Committee	

\_\_\_\_\_\_

# Ms. Nancy D. Irlanda

#### Member

### **Representative - Private Sector**

1. Trust Committee	Member
2. Corporate Governance	Chairperson
Committee	
3. Related Party Transaction	Chairperson
Committee	
4. Risk Oversight Committee	Member