	1. Please do not abbreviate.
INSTRUCTIONS	2. Reflect all the names indicated in the Department Order.
	3. Add a sheet if submitting several CART compositions

Name of Agency	LAND BANK OF THE PHILIPPINES		
Department Order	SO No. 124 s. 2024, SO No. 1455 s. 2023 and SO No. 720 s. 2022		
CART or SUBCART	CART		

NO.	NAME	CART DESIGNATION	POSITION / DESIGNATION / TITLE	OFFICE/ DEPARTMENT/ DIVISION	EMAIL ADDRESS	CONTACT NUMBER
1	Elcid C. Pangilinan	Chairperson	Senior Vice President/Head	Strategy and Knowledge Management Group	ECPANGILINAN@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7310
2	Joelee M. Beatingo	Vice Chairperson	Deparment Manager/Head	Systems and Methods Department	JBEATINGO@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7392
3	Atty. Ricarte P. Rey	Member	Assistant Vice President/Head	Agrarian Department	RREY@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7361
4	Elenita C. Rapanut	Member	Vice President/Head	Branch Banking Support Department	ERAPANUT@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7575
5	Samuel E. Acuña	Member	Assistant Vice President/Head	Customer Care Department	SEACUNA@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7699
6	Jose Emmanuel Valdez	Member	Assistant Vice President/OIC	Digital Banking Support Department	JCVALDEZ@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7211
7	Mira Leah B. Patio	Member	Vice President/Head	Employee Relations Department	MPATIO@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7348
8	Josie M. Castro	Member	Assistant Vice President/Head	Enterprise Systems Department	JCASTRO@mail.landbank.com	(02) 8405-7311
9	Teresita SP. Aringo	Member	Vice President/Head	Lending Support Department	TSARINGO@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7307
10	Geline B. Dimailig	Member	Assistant Department Manager	Treasury Support Department	GDIMAILIG@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7719
11	Atty. Mary Juliet V. Lecitona	Member	Assistant Vice President/Head	Trust Oversight and Strategic Management Department	MLECITONA@landbank.com	(02) 8405-8389
12	Charisse D. Matanguihan	Member	Assistant Vice President/Head	Quality & Innovation Management Department	CDMATANGUIHAN@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7104
13	Nida S. Pagdanganan	Member	Assistant Vice President/Head	Regulatory Compliance Department	NPAGDANGANAN@landbank.com	(02) 8405-2870
14	Atty. Jan Michael S. Dela Cruz	Member	Legal Officer	Legal Services Group	F279@landbank.onmicrosoft.com	(02) 8405-7633
15	Mary Anne C. Eraldo	Member	Assistant Department Manager	Operations Sector	MCERALDO@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7385
16	Atty. Mylene R. Pacasum	Member	Assistant Vice President/Head	Asset Recovery Support Department	MRPACASUM@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7653
17	Melissa B. Calimag	Member	Assistant Vice President/Head	Corporate Communications & Events Department	MBCALIMAG@landbank.com	(02) 8405-7636
18	Julie Ann D.R. Ocampo	Member	Subsidiary Representative	LANDBANK Countryside Development Foundation Inc.	jocampo.lcdfi@gmail.com	(02) 8554-8360
19	Louis Anthony Mabeza	Member	Subsidiary Representative	LBP Resources and Development Corporation	louismabeza@gmail.com	(02) 8405-7402
20	Melvin D. Barnes	Member	Subsidiary Representative	LBP Insurance Brokerage Incorporated	melvin.barnes@lbp-insurance.com	(02) 8840-4108
21	Riza M. Hernandez	Member	Subsidiary Representative	LBP Leasing and Finance Corporation	rmhernandez@lbpleasing.com	(02) 8818-2200
22	Maria Chona P. Gregorio	Member	Subsidiary Representative	Overseas Filipino Bank	MPGREGORIO@OFBANK.COM.PH	(02) 8527-0141
23	Ernesto Aguilar	Member	Subsidiary Representative	UCPB Savings Bank, Inc	EVAGUILARJR@ucpbsavings.com	(02) 8555-1018
24	Maria Luisa S. Gopico	Member	Subsidiary Representative	UCPB Leasing and Finance Corporation	lsgopico@ucpb.com	(02) 8636-0042
25	Jeric Jayson T. Respeto	Member	Subsidiary Representative	LANDBANK Securities, Inc. (former UCPB Securities, Inc.)	jtrespeto@landbank.com	(02) 8539-1777
26	Solita R. Vitug	Resource Person	Assistant Vice President/Head	Internal Audit Group (Head Office Audit Department)	SRVITUG@landbank.com	(02) 8539-7698
27	Jocelyn D. Imperial	Secretariat	Strategy and Knowledge Management Officer	Quality and Innovation Management Department	JDImperial@landbank.com	(02) 8405-2793