Membership of LANDBANK Directors in Board-Level Committees

Sec. Benjamin E. Diokno

Chairperson

Secretary - Department of Finance

1. Trust Committee	Vice Chairperson
2. Risk Oversight Committee	Vice Chairperson

Ms. Lynette V. Ortiz

Vice Chairperson

President and CEO

Sec. Francisco P. Tiu Laurel, Jr.

Member

Secretary - Department of Agriculture

1. Risk Oversight Committee	Member	
-----------------------------	--------	--

Sec. Conrado M. Estrella III

Member

Secretary - Department of Agrarian Reform

	1. Trust Committee	Chairperson
==		

Sec. Bienvenido E. Laguesma

Member

Secretary - Department of Labor and Employment

1. Trust Committee	Member	

Ms. Virginia N. Orogo

Member

Representative - Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Risk Oversight Committee	Chairperson
2. Audit & Compliance Committee	Vice-Chairperson
3. Related Party Transactions Committee	Vice-Chairperson
4. Corporate Governance Committee	Member

Atty. David D. Erro

Member

Representative – Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Audit & Compliance Committee	Chairperson
2. Corporate Governance Committee	Vice Chairperson
3. Related Party Transaction Committee	Member

Ms. Nancy D. Irlanda

Member

Representative - Private Sector

1. Corporate Governance	Chairperson
Committee	
2. Related Party Transaction	Chairperson
Committee	
3. Trust Committee	Member
4. Risk Oversight Committee	Member