Membership of LANDBANK Directors in Board-Level Committees

Sec. Ralph G. Recto

Chairperson

Secretary - Department of Finance

1. Trust Committee	Chairperson
2. Risk Oversight Committee	Vice Chairperson

Ms. Lynette V. Ortiz

Vice Chairperson

President and CEO

1. Trust Committee	Vice Chairperson

Sec. Francisco P. Tiu Laurel, Jr.

Member

Secretary - Department of Agriculture

1. Risk Oversight Committee	Member
-----------------------------	--------

Sec. Conrado M. Estrella III

Member

Secretary - Department of Agrarian Reform

1. Audit and Compliance Committee	Member

Sec. Bienvenido E. Laguesma

Member

Secretary - Department of Labor and Employment

1. Trust Committee Member	
---------------------------	--

Ms. Virginia N. Orogo

Member

Representative - Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Related Party Transactions Committee	Chairperson
2. Corporate Governance Committee	Chairperson
3. Audit & Compliance Committee	Vice Chairperson
4. Risk Oversight Committee	Member

Atty. David D. Erro

Member

Representative – Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Audit & Compliance Committee	Chairperson
2. Related Party Transaction Committee	Vice Chairperson
3. Corporate Governance Committee	Member

Ms. Nancy D. Irlanda

Member

Representative - Private Sector

1. Risk Oversight Committee	Chairperson
2. Corporate Governance Committee	Vice Chairperson
3. Related Party Transaction Committee	Member
4. Trust Committee	Member