Membership of LANDBANK Directors in Board-Level Committees

Sec. Carlos G. Dominguez

Chairperson

Secretary - Department of Finance

1. Trust Committee	Vice Chairperson
2. Risk Oversight Committee	Vice Chairperson

Ms. Cecilia C. Borromeo

Vice Chairperson

President and CEO

Agri-Agra Social Concerns Committee	Chairperson
2. Trust Committee	Member

Sec. William D. Dar

Member

Secretary - Department of Agriculture

Agri-Agra Social Concerns Committee	Member
2. Risk Oversight Committee	Member

Acting Sec. Bernie F. Cruz

Member

Acting Secretary - Department of Agrarian Reform

1. Agri-Agra Social Concerns Committee	Vice-Chairperson
2. Trust Committee	Chairperson

Sec. Silvestre H. Bello III

Member

Secretary - Department of Labor and Employment

	1. Trust Committee	Member
==		

Mr. Virgilio D. Robes

Member

Representative - Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Audit & Compliance Committee	Member
2. Corporate Governance	Vice-Chairperson
Committee	
3. Agri-Agra Social Concerns	Member
Committee	
4. Related Party Transactions	Member
Committee	

Atty. Jaime L. Miralles

Member

Representative - Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Audit & Compliance Committee	Vice Chairperson
5. Related Party Transaction	Vice Chairperson
Committee	
3. Risk Oversight Committee	Chairperson
4. Agri-Agra Social Concerns	Member
Committee	
5. Corporate Governance	Member
Committee	

Ms. Nancy D. Irlanda

Member

Representative - Private Sector

1. Trust Committee	Member
2. Corporate Governance	Chairperson
Committee	
3. Related Party Transaction	Chairperson
Committee	·
4. Risk Oversight Committee	Member