Membership of LANDBANK Directors in Board-Level Committees

Sec. Carlos G. Dominguez

Chairman

Secretary - Department of Finance

1. Corporate Governance Committee	Member
2. Risk Oversight Committee	Vice Chairperson
3. Trust Committee	Vice Chairperson

Mr. Alex V. Buenaventura

Vice Chairperson

President and CEO

1. Agri-Agra Social Concerns Committee	Chairperson
2. Investment & Loan Committee	Chairperson
3. Trust Committee	Member

Sec. Emmanuel F. Piñol

Member

Secretary - Department of Agriculture

1. Agri-Agra Social Concerns Committee	Member
2. Risk Oversight Committee	Member

Sec. John R. Castriciones

Member

Secretary - Department of Agrarian Reform

1. Agri-Agra Social Concerns Committee	Member
2. Trust Committee	Chairperson

Sec. Silvestre H. Bello III

Member

Secretary - Department of Labor and Employment

1. Corporate Governance Committee	Member
2. Trust Committee	Member

Mr. Virgilio D. Robes

Member

Representative - Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Agri-Agra Social Concerns Committee	Member
2. Audit & Compliance Committee	Member
3. Corporate Governance Committee	Chairperson
4. Investment & Loan Committee	Member
5. Related Party Transactions Committee	Chairperson
6. Risk Oversight Committee	Member

Atty. Jaime L. Miralles

Member

Representative - Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Sector

1. Agri-Agra Social Concerns Committee	Member
2. Audit & Compliance Committee	Member
3. Corporate Governance	Member
Committee	
4. Investment & Loan Committee	Member
5. Related Party Transactions	Member
Committee	
6. Risk Oversight Committee	Chairperson

Atty. Jesus V. Hinlo, Jr.

Member

Representative - Private Sector

1. Audit & Compliance Committee	Chairperson
2. Corporate Governance	Vice Chairperson
Committee	
3. Investment & Loan Committee	Vice Chairperson
4. Related Party Transactions	Vice Chairperson
Committee	
5. Risk Oversight Committee	Member

Ms. Nancy Irlanda Tanjuatco

Member

Representative - Private Sector

1. Corporate Governance Committee	Member
2. Investment & Loan Committee	Member
3. Related Party Transactions	Member
Committee	
4. Risk Oversight Committee	Member
5. Trust Committee	Member