Experience Effortless Banking


List of OPEN Branches - 03 April 2020

OPEN BRANCHES (APRIL 3, 2020, 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM) as of 1:56PM

*As per Malacanang order, banking hours of all OPEN branches today, April 3, will be extended from 12NN to 3PM.

(Click here for the list of CLOSED Branches on April 3, 2020)



Baclaran Branch

Bicutan DOST Branch

Buendia Branch

Caloocan Grace Park Branch

Cash Department

Commonwealth Branch

Cubao Branch

East Avenue Branch

EDSA Greenhills Branch

Fort Bonifacio Branch

Intramuros Branch

Las Piñas Branch

Makati Atrium Branch

Makati Business Center Branch

Makati City Hall Branch

Malabon Branch

Malacañan Palace Branch

Marikina Branch

Muntinlupa Branch


Navotas Branch

Ortigas Center-Pearl Drive Branch

Pasay Branch

Pasig C. Raymundo Avenue Branch

Pasong Tamo Branch

Quezon Avenue Branch

Quezon City Circle Branch

San Juan City Branch

Shaw Boulevard Branch

Sucat Branch

Taguig City Hall Branch

Valenzuela Branch

Villamor Air Base Branch

West Avenue Branch

YMCA Branch



Agoo Branch

Alaminos Branch

Angeles Branch

Antipolo Branch

Apalit Branch

Aparri Branch

Atimonan Branch

Baguio Branch

Balanga Branch

Balayan Branch

Baler Branch

Baliuag Branch

Bangued Branch

Basco Branch

Batac Branch

Batangas Branch

Batangas Kumintang Branch

Bauan Branch

Binalonan Branch

Binangonan Branch

Boac Branch

Bontoc Branch

Brooke's Point Branch

Buguias Branch

Cabanatuan Branch

Cabarroguis Branch

Cainta Branch

Calamba Branch

Calamba City Hall Branch

Calapan Branch

Candon Branch

Capas Branch

Cauayan Branch

Cavite City Branch

Coron Branch

Daet Branch

Dagupan Branch

Dasmariñas Branch

Dau Branch

Dinalupihan Branch

Gapan Branch

GMA (Cavite) Branch

Goa Branch

Gumaca Branch

Iba Branch

Ilagan Branch

Imus Branch

Infanta Branch

Iriga Branch

Irosin Branch

La Trinidad Branch

Lagawe Branch

Laoag Branch

Lemery Branch

Limay Branch

Lingayen Branch

Lipa Branch

Lucena Branch

Luna Branch

Malolos Highway Branch

Mamburao Branch

Mariveles Branch

Masbate Branch

Meycauayan Branch

Mulanay Branch

Muñoz Branch

Naga (Rotunda)

Nasugbu Branch

Odiongan Branch

Olongapo Branch

Paniqui Branch

Pinamalayan Branch

Puerto Princesa Branch

Puerto Princesa West Branch

Romblon Branch

Rosario (Batangas) Branch

Rosario (Cavite) Branch

Roxas (Mindoro) Branch

Sablyan EO Branch

San Carlos Branch

San Fernando (LU) Branch

San Fernando (P) Branch

San Jose (Mindoro) Branch

San Jose (Nueva Ecija) Branch

San Juan Batangas Branch

San Pablo (Laguna) Branch

San Pedro (Laguna) Branch

Santiago Branch

Siniloan Branch

Solano Branch

Sorsogon Branch

Sta. Cruz (Laguna) Branch

Sta. Cruz Capitol Branch

Sta. Maria Branch

Sta. Rosa Branch

Sto. Tomas Batangas Branch

Subic Branch

Tabuk Branch

Tagaytay Branch

Talavera Branch

Tanauan Branch

Tanay Branch

Tarlac Branch

Taytay Branch

Trece Martirez Branch

Tuguegarao Branch

U.P. Los Baños Branch

Urdaneta Branch

Vigan Branch

Virac Branch



Antique Branch

Bacolod Branch

Bacolod Cybercentre Branch

Bais Branch

Dumaguete Branch

Iloilo Branch

Jaro Branch

Kalibo Branch

Mandalagan Bacolod Branch

Passi Branch

Roxas (Capiz) Branch

Sagay Branch

Sara Branch

Siquijor Branch




Alabel Branch

Bayugan Branch

Bislig Branch

Bongao Branch

Buluan Branch

Butuan Branch

Cabadbaran Branch

Camiguin Branch

Capistrano Branch

Carmen (CDO) Branch

Claver Surigao Del Norte Branch

Cotabato Branch

Dapitan Branch

Davao (Recto) Branch

Digos Branch

Dinagat Islands Branch

General Santos  (Highway) Branch

General Santos  (Pioneer) Branch

Iligan Branch

Ipil Branch

Jolo Branch

Kapatagan Lanao Del Norte Branch

KCC Mall de Zamboanga Branch

Kidapawan Branch

Koronadal Branch

Malaybalay Highway Branch

Malita Branch

Marawi Branch

Midsayap Branch

Oroquieta Branch

Ozamis Branch

Panabo Branch

Parang Branch

Polomolok Branch

Samal Island Branch

San Francisco Branch

San Pedro (Davao) Branch

Surigao Branch

Tacurong Branch

Tagum Branch

Toril Branch

WMSU Branch



BOC POM Tellering Booth