Experience Effortless Banking


List of OPEN Branches - 07 April 2020

OPEN BRANCHES (APRIL 7, 2020, 8:30 AM to 12:00PMNN)

*as of 11:10AM

(Click here for the list of CLOSED Branches on April 7, 2020)


LUZON - NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION    (Branches in NCR will be open until 3:00PM)

Alabang Business Center

Almanza Branch

Baclaran Branch

Batasan Branch

Bicutan DOST Branch

Buendia Branch

Caloocan Branch

Camp Aguinaldo Branch

Cash Department

Century Park Hotel (Harrison Plaza) Branch

COA Branch

Commonwealth Branch

Cubao Branch

DECS Branch

East Avenue Branch

EDSA Congressional Branch

EDSA Greenhills Branch

Elliptical Road Branch

España Branch

Fort Bonifacio Branch

FTI Branch

GSIS Branch

Guadalupe Branch

Intramuros Branch

JP Rizal Branch

Las Piñas Branch

Makati Business Center Branch

Malabon Branch

Mandaluyong City Hall Branch

Marcos Highway Branch

Marikina Branch

Muntinlupa Branch

Navotas Branch

OWWA Branch

Pasay Branch

Paseo de Roxas Branch

Pasig City Hall Branch

Pasong Tamo Branch

Pateros Branch

PCSO Branch

Quezon Avenue Branch

Quezon City Circle Branch

Quezon City Hall Branch

Roxas Boulevard (Libertad) Branch

San Juan City Branch

Shaw Boulevard Branch

Sucat Branch

Taft Avenue Branch

Taguig City Hall Branch

UN Avenue Branch

Valenzuela Branch

West Avenue Branch



Alicia Branch

Antipolo Branch

Baguio Naguillan Branch

Balagtas Branch

Balayan Branch

Bambang Branch

Batangas Branch

Batangas Kumintang Branch

Bauan Branch

Bauang Branch

Biñan Branch

Binangonan Branch

Boac Branch

Brooke's Point Branch

Cabagan Branch

Cabanatuan Maharlika H-way Branch

Cabuyao Branch

Cainta Branch

Calapan Branch

Calasiao Branch

Camiling Branch

Candelaria Branch

Carmen (Rosales) Branch

Cataingan Branch

Catanauan Branch

Cavite City Branch

Clark Branch

Concepcion Branch

Coron Branch

Daraga Branch

Dasmariñas Branch

Dinalupihan Branch

GMA (Cavite) Branch

Guagua Branch

Guimba Branch

Imus Branch

Iriga Branch

Irosin Branch

Labo Branch

Lemery Branch

Ligao Branch

Limay Branch

Lipa Branch

Lopez Branch

Lucban Branch

Malolos Plaza Branch

Mamburao Branch

Mangaldan Branch

Mangatarem Branch

Mariveles Branch

Masinloc Branch

Mulanay Branch

Muñoz Science City Branch

Naga Branch

Nagcarlan Branch

Narvacan Branch

Nasugbu Branch

Odiongan Branch

Palayan Branch

Paseo de Sta. Rosa Branch

Pili Branch

Pinamalayan Branch

Puerto Princesa Branch

Puerto Princesa West Branch

Pulilan Branch

Romblon Branch

Rosario (Batangas) Branch

Rosario (Cavite) Branch

Roxas (Isabela) Branch

Roxas (Mindoro) Branch

Sablyan EO Branch

San Andres Catanduanes Branch

San Ildefonso Branch

San Isidro (Isabela)

San Isidro (Nueva Ecija) Branch

San Jose (Mindoro) Branch

San Jose Del Monte Branch

San Juan Batangas Branch

San Mateo (Isabela) Branch

San Nicolas Branch

Sanchez Mira Branch

Sipocot Branch

Sto. Tomas Batangas Branch

Tabaco Branch

Tagaytay Branch

Tagudin Branch

Tanauan Branch

Tanay Branch

Taytay Branch

Tayug Branch

Tigaon Branch

Trece Martirez Branch

Tuao Branch

Tuguegarao Capitol Branch

Umingan Branch

West San Fernando Branch



Allen Branch

Balamban Branch

Banilad Branch

Bantayan Branch

Bayawan Branch

Baybay Branch

Bogo Branch

Borongan Branch

Cadiz Branch

Calbayog Branch

Carcar Branch

Carigara Branch

Catarman Branch

Catbalogan Branch

Caticlan Branch

Cebu BOC Branch

Cebu Osmena Branch

Consolacion Branch

Culasi Branch

Dalaguete Branch

Danao Branch

Estancia Branch

Gaisano Branch

Guihulngan Branch

Guimaras Branch

Guiuan Branch

Hilongos Branch

Jagna (Bohol) Branch

Lapu-Lapu Branch

Maasin Branch

Mandalagan Bacolod Branch

Mandaue Branch

Mandaue City Hall Branch

Mango Avenue Branch

Moalboal Branch

Naga City (Cebu) Branch

Naval Branch

Ormoc Branch

Plaza Independencia Branch

Plaza Libertad Branch

San Carlos (Negros Occidental) Branch

San Juan Southern Leyte Branch

Silay City Branch

Sipalay Branch

Sogod Branch

Tacloban Branch

Tacloban Real Branch

Tagbilaran Branch

Tagbilaran City Hall Branch

Talibon Branch

Toledo Branch

Tubigon (Bohol) Branch

UP Miag-Ao Branch

Victorias Branch



Aglayan (Bukidnon) Branch

Aurora Zamboanga Del Sur Branch

Bajada Branch

Bansalan Branch

Basilan Branch

Bongao Branch

Butuan Branch

Buug Branch

Cagayan de Oro Limketkai Branch

Calamba Misamis Occidental Branch

Camiguin Branch

Capistrano Branch

Carmen (CDO) Branch

Cotabato City Hall Branch

Dapitan Branch

Davao Recto Branch

Dipolog Branch

Don Carlos Branch

El Salvador City Branch

General Santos  (Highway) Branch

General Santos  (Pioneer) Branch

Gingoog Branch

Iligan Branch

Ipil Branch

Isulan Branch

Jolo Branch

Kabacan Branch

Kapatagan Lanao Del Norte Branch

Kidapawan Amas Branch

Koronadal Branch

Lebak Branch

Liloy Branch

Maigo Lanao Del Norte Branch

Malaybalay Highway Branch

Manolo Fortich Branch

Maramag Branch

Marawi Branch

Mati Branch

Matina Branch

Molave Branch

Nabunturan Branch

Oroquieta Branch

Ozamis Branch

Pagadian Branch

Polomolok Branch

Puerto (CDO) Branch

Quezon Bukidnon Branch

Rosary Heights Branch

San Francisco Branch

Sindangan Branch

Surallah Branch

Surigao Branch

Tagum Branch

Tandag Branch

Tangub (Misamis Occidental) Branch

Tubod Branch

Tupi (South Cotabato) Branch

Valencia Branch

Velez Branch

Wao Branch

WMSU Branch

Zamboanga Main Branch (will service at KCC Mall de Zamboanga Branch)



BOC POM Tellering Booth