Experience Effortless Banking


List of CLOSED Branches - 11 January 2022


(Click here for the list of OPEN Branches on Jan. 11, 2022)


Alabang Business Center Muntinlupa Branch
Almanza Branch Las Pinas Branch
Araneta Center Branch Cubao Branch
Baclaran Branch NAIA BOC AND Villamor Branches
Batasan Branch  COA Branch
Binondo Branch  
Caloocan Branch Caloocan Gracepark Branch
Camp Aguinaldo Branch Katipunan Branch
Camp Crame Branch Cubao Branch
Century Park Hotel Branch OWWA and Baclaran
COA Branch Commonwealth Branch
Cubao Branch East Avenue Branch
DOLE Branch South Harbor Branch
EDSA Ext.- Roxas Blvd. Branch  
EDSA Congressional Branch East Avenue Branch
EDSA NIA Road Branch East Avenue Branch
Elliptical Road Branch East Avenue Branch
España Branch YMCA Branch
FTI Branch Bicutan Branch
G. Araneta Branch  
GSIS Branch NAIA BOC and Pasay Libertad Branches
Intramuros Branch YMCA Branch
JP Rizal Branch  
LWUA Branch UP Diliman Branch
Makati Atrium Branch Buendia Branch
Makati Business Center Branch Buendia Branch
Makati City Hall Branch  
Malabon Branch Navotas Branch
Malacañang Branch  
Malacañan Palace Branch Cash Department 
Marikina Branch Marcos Highway Branch
Napocor Branch East Avenue Branch
North Avenue Branch EDSA Congressional Branch
Novaliches Branch Commonwealth Branch
Ombudsman Branch QC Hall Branch
OWWA Branch Baclaran Branch
Paseo de Roxas Branch Buendia Branch
Pasig C. Raymundo Avenue Branch Pasig City Hall Branch
Pasig Capitol Branch Ortigas Center Branch
Pasong Tamo Branch Buendia Branch
PCSO Branch Shaw Blvd Branch
PEZA Taguig Branch BGC Branch
Quezon Avenue Branch  
Quezon City Circle Branch Commonwealth Branch
Quezon City Hall Branch East Avenue Branch
Senate Branch NAIA BOC and Pasay Libertad Branches
Supreme Court Branch Cash Department 
Taft Avenue Branch Cash Department 
Taguig City Hall Branch Pateros Branch
Tayuman Branch  
UN Avenue Branch Cash Department 
UP Diliman Branch Katipunan and Commonwealth Branches
Valenzuela Branch  
West Avenue Branch Ombudsman Branch


Alaminos Branch  Sta. Maria Agri-Hub & Bolinao Branch
Balanga Branch  
Bangued Branch Vigan and Narvacan Branches and Sta. Maria Agrihub
Batangas Branch Batangas Kumintang and Bauan Branches
Cabuyao Branch Calamba and Paseo de Sta. Rosa Branches
Carmen (Rosales) Branch Binalonan and Tayug Branches
Dasmariñas Branch GMA Branch and Rosario Branches
Dinalupihan Branch  
Imus Branch GMA Branch and Rosario Branches
Lemery Branch Balayan and Bauan Branches
Limay Branch Balanga and Mariveles Branches
Lingayen Branch Dagupan, Calasiao and Mangatarem
Mariveles Branch  
Meycauayan Branch Balagtas, Malolos Hiway and Malolos Plaza Branches
Muñoz Science City Branch Munoz CLSU, Guimba and Talavera Branches
Pinamalayan Branch Calapan and Roxas (M) Branches
Puerto Princesa Branch  Puerto Princesa West Branch
  Malolos Highway & Baliuag Branches
San Fernando (P) Branch West San Fernando, Apalit, Guagua and Dau Branches
San Jose (Nueva Ecija) Branch Munoz CLSU, Guimba Branches and Rizal Agrihub
San Jose Del Monte Branch Balagtas, Malolos Hiway and Malolos Plaza Branches
San Nicolas Branch Batac and Laoag Branches
San Pablo (Laguna) Branch  Nagcarlan, Candelaria, UP Los Banos and Sta. Cruz Branches
Sta. Maria Branch Balagtas, Malolos Hiway and Malolos Plaza Branches
Sta. Rosa Branch Paseo de Sta. Rosa, Cabuyao and Binan Branches
Taytay Branch Antipolo and Binangonan Branches
Trece Martires Branch Tagaytay Branch
Tuguegarao Capitol Branch  Tuguegarao, Tuao and Sanchez Mira Branches and Baggao Agrihub


NAIA Arrival EO
NAIA Terminal III EO
Bataan Capitol Branch-lite
Agno, Pangasinan LEAF
Anda, Pangasinan LEAF
Argao, Cebu LEAF
Bongabong, Oriental Mindoro LEAF
Can-avid, Eastern Samar LEAF
Cuenca, Batangas LEAF
Naic, Cavite LEAF
San Antonio, Quezon LEAF
San Antonio, Zambales LEAF
BIR Tellering Booth
Civil Security Group Tellering Booth
GHQ Tellering Booth
PNP OSS Tellering Booth
POEA Tellering Booth
Casino Filipino Hyatt Manila FX Booth