Experience Effortless Banking


List of CLOSED Branches - 13 January 2022


(Click here for the list of OPEN Branches on Jan. 13, 2022)



Araneta Center Branch Cubao Branch
Baclaran Branch NAIA BOC AND Villamor Branches
Batasan Branch  COA Branch
Binondo Branch  
Caloocan Grace Park Branch Caloocan Branch
Camp Aguinaldo Branch Katipunan Branch
Camp Crame Branch Cubao Branch
Century Park Hotel Branch OWWA and Baclaran
COA Branch Commonwealth Branch
Cubao Branch East Avenue Branch
DECS Branch Ortigas Center Branch
DOLE Branch South Harbor Branch
EDSA Congressional Branch East Avenue Branch
EDSA Ext.- Roxas Blvd. Branch  
Elliptical Road Branch East Avenue Branch
España Branch YMCA Branch
FTI Branch Bicutan Branch
G. Araneta Branch  
Intramuros Branch YMCA Branch
JP Rizal Branch  
Las Piñas Branch  
LWUA Branch UP Diliman Branch
Makati Atrium Branch Buendia Branch
Makati Business Center Branch Buendia Branch
Makati City Hall Branch  
Malacañan Palace Branch Cash Department 
Malacañang Branch  
Marikina Branch Marcos Highway Branch
Muntinlupa Branch Alabang Branch
Napocor Branch East Avenue Branch
Navotas Branch Malabon Branch
North Avenue Branch EDSA Congressional Branch
Ombudsman Branch QC Hall Branch
OWWA Branch Baclaran Branch
Pasay Libertad Branch  NAIA BOC Branch
Paseo de Roxas Branch Buendia Branch
Pasig C. Raymundo Avenue Branch Pasig City Hall Branch
Pasig Capitol Branch Ortigas Center Branch
Pasong Tamo Branch Buendia Branch
PCSO Branch Shaw Blvd Branch
PEZA Taguig Branch BGC Branch
Quezon Avenue Branch  
Quezon City Circle Branch Commonwealth Branch
Quezon City Hall Branch East Avenue Branch
San Juan City Branch DOTC Branch
Senate Branch NAIA BOC Branch
Supreme Court Branch Cash Department 
Taguig City Hall Branch Pateros Branch
Tayuman Branch  
UN Avenue Branch Cash Department 
UP Diliman Branch Katipunan and Commonwealth Branches
Valenzuela Branch Caloocan Branch
West Avenue Branch Ombudsman Branch


Alaminos Branch  Bolinao and Mangatarem Branches, Sual Agrihub
Antipolo Branch Binangonan and tanay Branches
Baliuag Branch Pulilan and San Ildefonso Branches
Bangued Branch Vigan and Narvacan Branches and Sta. Maria Agrihub
Batangas Branch Batangas Kumintang and Bauan Branches
Cabuyao Branch Calamba and Paseo de Sta. Rosa Branches
Camiling Branch Paniqui Branch
Capas Branch Tarlac and Concepcion Branches
Carmen (Rosales) Branch Binalonan and Tayug Branches
Imus Branch GMA Branch and Rosario Branches
Irosin Branch Sorsogon Branch
Goa Branch Tigaon Branch
Lemery Branch Balayan and Bauan Branches
Ligao Branch Polangui Branch
Limay Branch Balanga and Mariveles Branches
Mangaldan Branch Dagupan, Calasiao and San Carlos Branches
Masinloc Branch Iba Branch
Meycauayan Branch Balagtas, Malolos Hiway and Malolos Plaza Branches
Mulanay Branch Catanauan Branch
Muñoz Science City Branch Munoz CLSU, Guimba and Talavera Branches
Olongapo Branch Subic Branch
Pinamalayan Branch San Jose (M) Branch
Roxas (Mindoro) Branch San Jose (M) Branch
San Isidro (Isabela) Branch Roxas (I) and Alici Branches, Echague Agrihub
San Jose (Nueva Ecija) Branch Munoz CLSU, Guimba Branches and Rizal Agrihub
San Jose Del Monte Branch Balagtas, Malolos Hiway and Malolos Plaza Branches
San Nicolas Branch Batac and Laoag Branches
San Pablo (Laguna) Branch  Nagcarlan, Candelaria, UP Los Banos and Sta. Cruz Branches
Solano Branch Lagawe and Bambang Branches
Sta. Maria Branch Balagtas, Malolos Hiway and Malolos Plaza Branches
Sta. Rosa Branch Paseo de Sta. Rosa, Cabuyao and Binan Branches
Talavera Branch Cabanatuan, Munox CLSU and Guimba Branches
Taytay Branch Binangonan and tanay Branches
Trece Martires Branch Tagaytay Branch
U.P. Los Baños Branch  Calamba Branch


Mandalagan Bacolod Branch  
Kabankalan Branch  


General Santos  (Pioneer) Branch Gensan Hiway and Calumpang Branches


NAIA Arrival EO
NAIA Terminal III EO
Agno, Pangasinan LEAF
Anda, Pangasinan LEAF
Argao, Cebu LEAF
Bongabong, Oriental Mindoro LEAF
Can-avid, Eastern Samar LEAF
Cuenca, Batangas LEAF
Monkayo, Davao de Oro LEAF
Naic, Cavite LEAF
Pilar, Sorsogon LEAF
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro LEAF
San Antonio, Quezon LEAF
San Antonio, Zambales LEAF
BIR Tellering Booth
Civil Security Group Tellering Booth
GHQ Tellering Booth
PNP OSS Tellering Booth
POEA Tellering Booth
Casino Filipino Hyatt Manila FX Booth